New to RTI Connext DDS?

Download our 30-day free trial

Technical Support

Email: support@shuisv.icu
RTI Support USA: +1 (408) 990-7444
RTI Support EMEA: +34 (958) 27 88 62
Website:

Global Locations

RTI Headquarters

232 E. Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089 USA

Tel: +1 (408) 990-7400
Fax: +1 (408) 990-7402
Email: info@shuisv.icu
Sales: sales@shuisv.icu

Spain Office

Calle San Anton n72, piso 2,
九州红包扫雷 locales D2/D3 Granada 18005

Email: info@shuisv.icu
Sales: sales@shuisv.icu

Registered Offices

Continental Europe

Terminalstr. Mitte 18
九州红包扫雷85356 Munich, Germany

UK and Scandinavia

Spaces 30 Moorgate
London, EC2R 6PJ, United Kingdom


Worldwide Offices and Distributors

interact with the map below to locate your regional sales representative.


Sales

Territory Account Manager Contact
Asia Pacific Kelvin Hor +65 9748 3302
sales-apac@shuisv.icu
Canada Julie Mask

(613) 769-2688
sales-canada@shuisv.icu 

Continental Europe

Aerospace & Defense - Ulrike Bernges
Commercial - Peter Schmuckermaier

+49 1708593402 
+4915146348361
sales-EMEA@shuisv.icu
Lower Mid Atlantic US Mary Ellen Connelly (703) 858-5280
sales-midatlanticsouth@shuisv.icu
Midwest US Jeff Vekony (630) 222-1378
sales-midwest@shuisv.icu
New England US Kathy Connell (781) 580-9147
sales-northeast@shuisv.icu
Northwest US Philippe Venet (925) 344-8534
sales-northwest@shuisv.icu
Southern California & Hawaii Nicole Van Deusen (619) 851-8227
sales-socal@shuisv.icu
Southwest US Andy Nydell (602) 738-5095
sales-southwest@shuisv.icu
South Central US Jim Bentley (214) 228-9001
sales-southcentral@shuisv.icu
Texas North: Jim Bentley

South: Andy Nydell

North: (214) 228-9001
sales-southcentral@shuisv.icu

South: (602) 738-5095
sales-southwest@shuisv.icu
Southeast US Shannon Martin (214) 725-0089
sales-southeast@shuisv.icu
Tennessee Valley Dave McGough (256) 509-0569
dmcgough@shuisv.icu
Upper Mid Atlantic US

DE, MD & PA - Eva McCauley
NJ & NY - Kevin Meyer

(610) 256-3545
(215) 805 4454
sales-midatlanticnorth@shuisv.icu
UK and Scandanavia Nicola Masters +44 (20) 3887-2818
sales-EMEA@shuisv.icu

Distributors

Distributor Company Name Address Contact
Australia and New Zealand Office 36, 33 Warwick Street
Walkerville, South Australia 5081
Tel: +61 8 8299-9333
Fax: +61 8 8299-9344
Email: sales@dedicatedsystems.com.au
Brazil/South America

Rua Nazaret, 807
Barcelona - São Caetano do Sul
09551-200 Brazil
Rafael Sorice
Tel: +55 11 3422-4200
Fax: +55 11 3422-4242
Email: rsorice@anacom.com.br
China Room 1001, Building No. 1, Howmore Business Center
Lane 2277 Zu Chong Zhi Road
Pudong New District, Shanghai 201203
Tel: +86 21 6882-6530
Fax: +86 21 6882 6533
Email (A&D): rti-ad@visionmicro.com
Email (Commercial): rti-iiot@visionmicro.com
India Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd. No.60, ‘Adarsh Regent’, 100 Feet Ring Road, Domlur Extension, Bangalore – 560 071 Tel: +91-80-30912600
Email: info@mistralsolutions.com
Israel 3 Abba Eban Blvd
POB 2062
Hrzliya Pituach 46120
Tel: +972 9 959-8840
Fax: +972 9 959-8844
Email: rti@matrix.co.il
Japan 293-1 Ayahorikawa-cho, Horikawadouri
Ayanokouji Sagaru, Shimogyo-ku
Kyoto 600-8482
Tel: (075) 344-7881
Fax: (075) 344-7887
Email: info@co-nss.co.jp
Korea 903, Ace-High end Tower-2, 222-14
Guro-dong, Guro-gu
Seoul
Tel: +82-2-420-2343
Fax: +82-2-420-2757
Email: gg_kim@acetronix.co.kr
Taiwan (Defense Systems) 13F-5, No.738, Zhongzeng Rd., Zhonghe Dist.
New Taipei City 235
Jack Lin
Tel: +886 2-8192-4158
Fax: +886 923-089
Email: Jack@c-link.com.tw
Taiwan (Commercial Markets) 5F, No. 16, Lane 125, ChongYang Rd., Nangang Dist.
Taipei City 115
Rex Chang
Tel: +886-2-2651-5195
Fax: +886-988-232-980
Email: rex.chang@cloudcap.cc